Sensual lomi lomi massage

Sensual lomi lomi massage

Lomi-Lomi is a massage, that you cannot describe, you need to experience!

From the verdant tropical islands of Hawaii comes the Polynesian word Lomi, which literally means ``to press, to knead, to caress.'' By uttering it twice (Lomi Lomi), the word acquires a deeper meaning. And then there is the additional word Nui, which in Hawaiian is translated as ``special.'' So spoken together, Lomi Lomi Nui evokes the promise of a very special massage, indeed.

Under the hands of a skilled Lomi Lomi Nui practitioner, the body is brought into harmony. The easing of pain and the process of detoxification are the physical result of this miracle treatment. The soul and the spirit, hence, will find peace as well as a new inner force.

The reduction of stress, one of modern society's deadliest killers, is a particularly welcome result of the massage therapy. Lomi Lomi Nui speaks of more than just the loosening of the muscles, but of the whole person, dissolving the deepest barriers to spiritual healing and capturing the soul naturally and gently. It is said that memories are stored within our cells and so stress and disease can also be locked away as negative memories. The goal, therefore, is to create a restoration of harmony between Man and Nature and to perceive the Aloha Spirit.

It is a singular experience. The traditional Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Nu massage technique, which also includes Hawaiian music, regenerates the body and is more a therapeutic treatment than a simple massage. It is idea for those who want to encourage their spirit and overall health during the spa treatment.

Message:

Phone / email:


Message:


Antispam:

SINNLICHE LOMI LOMI NUI

SINNLICHE LOMI LOMI NUI

Lomi Lomi ist eine Massage, die man nicht in Worte fassen kann, man muss sie einfach erleben

Auf den traumhaften und friedvollen Inseln von Hawaii haben die Polynesier die Lomi Lomi Massage entwickelt. Lomi bedeutet auf Hawaiianisch “drücken, kneten, streichen“. Durch die Wiederholung bekommt das Wort Lomi mehr Bedeutung verliehen. Nui heißt übersetzt „besonders“. Lomi Lomi Nui ist also eine ganz besondere Massage - ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Die traditionelle Lomi Lomi Nui Massage regeneriert den Körper und ist nicht nur eine reine Massage, sondern vor allem eine therapeutische Behandlungsform.

Der Körper wird bei der Lomi Lomi Nui-Massage in Harmonie versetzt. Dabei wird die Kraft der Berührung durch Hände, Knöchel, die Vorderarme und manchmal sogar durch die Füsse erlebt. Diese Wunderbehandlung führt zur Auflösung von Schmerzen und der Entgiftung des Körpers. Der Geist und die Seele finden Ruhe und neue Antriebskraft.

Besonders wird die Stress abbauende Wirkung geschätzt. Lomi Lomi Nui spricht den ganzen Menschen an, weit über das Lockern der Muskeln hinaus. Die Massage löst innerste Blockaden auf und umgarnt die Seele natürlich und sanft. Nach dem Glauben der Polynesier ist die Erinnerung in unseren Zellen gespeichert. Verspannung und Krankheit sind demnach negativ gespeicherte Erinnerungen. Bei der Massage wird der Einklang zwischen Mensch und Natur wieder hergestellt. Die Massage wird von Musik aus Hawaii begleitet.

Message:

Phone / email:


Message:


Antispam: